Here is what’s happening in the Cranes’ opponents camps

< 1 mins read

Read time : 

< 1


Burkina Faso national soccer team coach Kamou Malo released a list of players which included a dozen of local based players and professional footballers to be retained for the final round of AFCON qualifiers.

The list was extended to 33 players as a precautionary measure of safeguarding against any issue that may occur in line with Covid 19.

Summoned Burkina Faso Squad

Goal keepers

Herve Koffi, Aboubacar Sawadogo, Ben Idriss Traore, Sofiane Ouedraogo


Issoufou Dayo, Edmond Tapsoba, Steeve Yago, Yacouba Coulibaly, Issa Kabore, Souma ila Ouattara, Dylan Ouedraogo, Patrick Malo, Ben Aziz Zagre, Hermann Nikiema


Betrand Traore, Adama Guira, Charles Kabore, Bryan Dabo, Dramane Nikiema, Abdoul Bandaogo, Razack Traore, Sami Hien, Ismahila Ouedraogo, Hamed Belem, Alain Traore, Eric Traore, Zakaria Sanogo, Cyrille Bayala


Franck Traore, Mohamed Lamine Ouattara, Abdoul Fessal Tapsoba, Hassan Bande.

Meanwhile Malawi lost 4-0 to Ethiopia in a friendly game played on Wednesday

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments